Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

HARRIS CENTER PRESENTS

PreviousNext

NATIONAL TOUR

CHICAGO

THE MUSICAL

Thursday, March 23, 2017 — Sunday, March 26, 2017

Set amidst the razzle-dazzle decadence of the 1920s, the National Tour of CHICAGO has everything that makes Broadway great: knockout dancing, a ripped-from-the-headlines story about fame and scandal and one show-stopping song after another. Honored with six Tony Awards, a Grammy, and thousands of standing ovations, the national tour of the longest-running American musical in Broadway history is coming to Folsom for seven performances so you can see it as never before—up close in the intimate Harris Center.

Note: CHICAGO includes mature themes and therefore parental discretion is recommended for children under the age of 13.

 

Pricing

$49-$79; Premium $89
10% Discount Friday Matinee Single Tickets

 

  Discounts Available

Event Length

2 hours, 30 minutes; including a 20 minute intermission
(Approximate)

Related Media

Related Links

Official Website

Rescheduled Engagement

Note: This is the rescheduled engagement for The National Tour of CHICAGO originally planned for August 18-21, 2016. For more information, see the Explanatory Letter and/or Question/Answer sheet about this rescheduling.

August 2016 Dates New March 2017 Dates
Thu, Aug 18 - 8:00 PM Thu, Mar 23 - 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 - 2:00 PM Fri, Mar 24 - 2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 - 8:00 PM Fri, Mar 24 - 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 - 2:00 PM Sat, Mar 25 - 2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 - 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 25 - 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 - 1:00 PM Sun, Mar 26 - 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 - 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 26 - 7:00 PM

Ticket holders for the August performance dates should check their e-mail for further information or contact the Harris Center Ticket Office at 916-608-6888.


CALENDAR
2017 SPRING BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.