Hello, Guest

Your shopping cart is empty. Shopping Cart
Coming Soon...


The Folsom Symphony presents

Made In America

Celebrate the ingenuity of American music! For our season finale, the symphony will present music from the scores of John Williams’ E.T., Saving Private Ryan, Schindler's List; four dance episodes from Copland's Rodeo; and selections from Schwartz’s Wicked and Kander’s Chicago. Guest violinist Dawn Harms will perform with the orchestra for the first movement of Barber’s Violin Concerto. Ms. Harms and the orchestra also will present some All-American surprises.



$25-$42, Premium $55

Students with ID and Seniors (65+) $20-$37

Subscription Options

Related Media

Related Links

The Folsom Symphony Website