Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Art of Wine

The Art of Wine is a special benefit for Associate level members and higher.

Don't miss the opportunity to taste the exceptional artistry of the winemakers from our prized local El Dorado County wineries.

Lava Cap Winery Madroña Vineyards Miraflores Winery

Sierra Vista Vineyards & Winery Wofford Acres Vineyards

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Terri Clark
Lava Cap Winery
Art of Wine 6:00 pm; Show 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

B.J. Thomas
Sierra Vista Winery
Art of Wine 6:30 pm; Show 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Dirty Dancing
Madroña Vineyards
Art of Wine 6:30 pm; Show 7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Boz Scaggs
Wofford Acres Vineyards
Art of Wine 6:30 pm; Show 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017

The Hit Men
Wofford Acres Vineyards
Art of Wine 6:30 pm; Show 7:30 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

International Guitar Night
Lava Cap Winery
Art of Wine 6:30 pm; Show 7:30 pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Amazing Grace
Miraflores Winery
Art of Wine 6:30 pm; Show 7:30 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018

CALENDAR

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.