×

SBL Entertainment

SBL Entertainment has been partnering with the Harris Center since 2012. SBL also curates and promotes quality live entertainment throughout the Sacramento region and the west coast. The variety of groups presented and the quality of the experience with SBL keeps artists and fans coming back for more.

Upcoming Events

Members of the SteelDrivers posing in front of a pickup truck.

SBL Entertainment presents

The SteelDrivers

Fri, Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Composite of Bob James, David Sanborn, and Marcus Miller playing instruments.

SBL Entertainment presents

Double Vision Revisited

featuring Bob James, David Sanborn & Marcus Miller

Wed, Aug 7 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Willie K playing guitar

SBL Entertainment presents

An Evening with Willie K

Sun, Aug 11 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Jon Anderson playing his guitar

SBL Entertainment presents

Jon Anderson of Yes presents the "1000 Hands tour"

Mon, Aug 26 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Ottmar Liebert playing guitar.

SBL Entertainment presents

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Wed, Sep 11 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Jake Shimabukuro posting with ukulele.

SBL Entertainment presents

Jake Shimabukuro

Tue, Oct 1 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Members of The Hit Men posed beneath logo.

SBL Entertainment presents

THE HIT MEN

Legendary Rock Supergroup

Fri, Oct 4 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Matthew Gilsenan, James Nelson, and Daryl Simpson as The Celtic Tenors dressed in suits.

SBL Entertainment presents

The Celtic Tenors

Wed, Oct 23 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Jim Brickman headshot in front of piano.

SBL Entertainment presents

Jim Brickman

Sun, Dec 1 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Lisa Rock perfoming Karen Carpenter on stage.

SBL Entertainment presents

Close To You

The Music of the Carpenters

Sun, Jan 19 - 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Members of Altan posing in front of a foggy landscape.

SBL Entertainment presents

ALTAN

with special guest McKeever School of Irish Dance

Sun, Mar 29 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Eddie Palmieri beside a piano.

SBL Entertainment presents

Eddie Palmieri

Thu, Apr 2 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1