×

Choose Your Own Series

SAVE 15% ON FOUR OR MORE HARRIS CENTER PRESENTS EVENTS!

Subscription

Events

Choose Your Own

Save 15% by purchasing FOUR or more Harris Center Presents events in a single transaction. Qualifying events are listed below. To receive your discount, be sure to use the PURCHASE link above or click the CHOOSE YOUR OWN icon on the Pricing Tab on the event pages listed below.

AVAILABILITY

Some events listed below may be advertised, but not yet available for purchase. Check event pages for scheduled on sale dates.

Qualifying Events

Logo for Annie.

EDMT presents

Annie

Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 14

Stage 1

Actresses of Little Black Dress with puppets in scene from the performance.

Harris Center presents

Little Black Dress! (The Musical)

Fri, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 4

Stage 1

Members of The Preservation Hall Jazz Band pose with their instruments.

Harris Center presents

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Mon, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 6

Stage 1

Bos Scaggs standing outside with sunglasses

Harris Center presents

Boz Scaggs – Out of the Blues

Thu, Aug 15 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Gary Mullen performing as Freddie Mercury

Harris Center presents

One Night of Queen

Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Thu, Aug 22 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Headshot of Jeffrey SIegel.

Harris Center presents

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel

Mozart and Haydn – Humor and Heartache

Sat, Aug 24 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Adam Stelzner giving a lecture.

Harris Center presents

Adam Steltzner - How Curiosity Changed My Life

Folsom Lake College Speakers Series

Thu, Sep 5 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Composite image of circus performers spinning plates and umbrellas.

Harris Center presents

Cirque Mei

Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Cast members of Rent exclaiming with their fists raised in the air.

Harris Center presents

RENT

20th Anniversary Tour Encore Presentation

Fri, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 29

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Dancers with painted faces lean in together toward the audience.

Harris Center presents

Complexions Contemporary Ballet

From Bach to Bowie

Wed, Oct 2 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Two men with climbing equipment scaling a sheer rock face.

Harris Center presents

National Geographic Live! Mark Synnott

Life on the Vertical

Sun, Oct 6 - 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Blue-faced members of Blue Man Group drumming with paint spattering around.

Harris Center presents

BLUE MAN GROUP

Tue, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 13

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1


2019-2020 Season Brochure
Choose Your Own Subscription

Choose Your Own

Save 15%!

Purchase FOUR OR MORE Harris Center Presents events as a subscription.

Reminder!

Red Ticket Icon

Purchasing Tickets from Outside Vendors

Learn important facts about acquiring tickets from outside vendors.