×

Choose Your Own Series

SAVE 15% ON FOUR OR MORE HARRIS CENTER PRESENTS EVENTS!

Subscription

Events

Choose Your Own

Save 15% by purchasing FOUR or more Harris Center Presents events in a single transaction. Qualifying events are listed below. To receive your discount, be sure to use the PURCHASE link above or click the CHOOSE YOUR OWN icon on the Pricing Tab on the event pages listed below.

AVAILABILITY

Some events listed below may be advertised, but not yet available for purchase. Check event pages for scheduled on sale dates.

Qualifying Events

Logo for Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live: The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour

Harris Center presents

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour

Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Ballet dancers performing in front of a lake backdrop.

Harris Center presents

Russian National Ballet

Swan Lake

Wed, Jan 22 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Ballet dancers raising arms toward a ballerina.

Harris Center presents

Russian National Ballet

Sleeping Beauty

Thu, Jan 23 - 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Kennedy Caughell as Carole King and James D. Gish as Gerry Goffin staring into each other's eyes at the piano

Harris Center presents

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

(National Tour)

Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26

Stage 1

Logo for The Play that Goes Wrong

Harris Center presents

The Play That Goes Wrong

Tue, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 29

Stage 1

A man and woman locking eyes while clasping hands.

Harris Center presents

An American In Paris

(National Tour)

Thu, Jan 30 - Sat, Feb 1

Stage 1

Composite image of artists Women of the World, The Filharmonic, Committed, and Blake Lewis

Harris Center presents

A CAPPELLA LIVE!

featuring Committed, The Filharmonic, Blake Lewis & Women of the World

Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Men and women dressed in white and pink flowers dancing.

Harris Center presents

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4

Stage 1

Two men play guitar while seated on stools.

Harris Center presents

A.J. Croce

Croce Plays Croce

Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Cartoon image of caveman with stone recliner and television.

Harris Center presents

Defending The Caveman

Written By Rob Becker

Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Cast of Miss Nelson in costume around a desk.

Harris Center presents

Miss Nelson Has A Field Day

Dallas Children's Theater

Sat, Feb 15 - 1:00 PM

Stage 1

Composite of Jim West, Cenk Erdogan, Mike Montana, and Olli Soikkeli with their guitars.

Harris Center presents

International Guitar Night

20th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Feb 26 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1


Winter/Spring Brochure
Choose Your Own Subscription

Choose Your Own

Save 15%!

Purchase FOUR OR MORE Harris Center Presents events as a subscription.

Reminder!

Red Ticket Icon

Purchasing Tickets from Outside Vendors

Learn important facts about acquiring tickets from outside vendors.