Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Sep 23 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Sep 26 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Sep 27 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 28 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Sep 29 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Sep 30 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Oct 2 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Oct 3 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Oct 4 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Oct 5 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Oct 6 - 1:00 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Oct 6 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Oct 7 - 2:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Oct 9 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Oct 11 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Oct 12 - 7:30 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Oct 13 - 7:00 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Oct 14 - Sun, Apr 7
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Oct 16 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2018-19 SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.