Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 1
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 5
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 9
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Mar 10 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 11 - 11:00 AM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 11 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Mar 12 - 2:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Mar 12 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Productions at Harris Center
Start Date Tue, Mar 14 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 18
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 18 - 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall (Gen Admission)
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Mar 19 - 2:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Mar 19 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 26
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 25 - 7:30 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Mar 26 - 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Mar 29 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Mar 30 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2017 SPRING BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.