Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 16
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Dec 16 - 4:00 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Tue, Dec 18 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Dec 19 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Dec 20 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Dec 21 - 7:00 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Dec 21 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 23
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Mon, Dec 24 - 4:00 PM & 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jan 4 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jan 5 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jan 6 - 2:00 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Jan 9 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Jan 10 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Jan 11 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jan 12 - 6:30 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater (Gen Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jan 12 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Jan 13 - 1:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Jan 13 - 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Jan 13 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
SPRING 2019 SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.