×

Harris Center for the Arts

HARRIS CENTER FOR THE ARTS Announces Our 2023-2024 Season

Folsom’s Harris Center for the Arts is excited to announce a brand new season of shows. From a 4-show Broadway Series… to blues, rock, and country concerts… to stunning cultural performances, magicians, comedy, and more, the Harris Center proudly presents an exciting lineup of events for the 2023-2024 Season.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Harris Center presents

Mystic Pizza

Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 3

Harris Center presents

Trailblazing Women of Country:

A Tribute to Patsy, Loretta, and Dolly

Fri, Mar 8 - 7:30 PM

Harris Center Presents

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Mon, Mar 11 - 7:30 PM

Harris Center Presents

An Evening with Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Thu, Mar 14 - 7:30 PM

Harris Center presents

An Evening with Henry Winkler

Fri, Mar 15 - 7:30 PM

Harris Center presents

Melissa Etheridge - I'm Not Broken Tour

Mon, Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Harris Center presents

TISRA

Zakir Hussain, Sabir Khan, and Debopriya Chatterjee

Wed, Apr 24 - 7:30 PM

Harris Center presents

The Cher Show

Thu, May 9 - Sun, May 12