×

Harris Center for the Arts

Big Shows. Up Close. In Folsom!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Kennedy Caughell as Carole King and James D. Gish as Gerry Goffin staring into each other's eyes at the piano

Harris Center presents

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

(National Tour)

Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26

Stage 1

Michael Lawson with cello

Sacramento Baroque Soloists presents

Voice of the Cello

Michael Lawson and colleagues

Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26

Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall

Logo for The Play that Goes Wrong

Harris Center presents

The Play That Goes Wrong

Tue, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 29

Stage 1

A man and woman locking eyes while clasping hands.

Harris Center presents

An American In Paris

(National Tour)

Thu, Jan 30 - Sat, Feb 1

Stage 1

Members of Nell and Jim Band pose outside with their instruments

Whippoorwill Arts presents

The Nell & Jim Band

Fri, Jan 31 - 8:00 PM

Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall

Composite image of artists Women of the World, The Filharmonic, Committed, and Blake Lewis

Harris Center presents

A CAPPELLA LIVE!

featuring Committed, The Filharmonic, Blake Lewis & Women of the World

Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Men and women dressed in white and pink flowers dancing.

Harris Center presents

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4

Stage 1

Two men play guitar while seated on stools.

Harris Center presents

A.J. Croce

Croce Plays Croce

Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Performers dancing in a street scene.

Partners of Harris Center

Lenaea High School 64th Annual Theatre Festival

Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

Stage 1

A composite image of Al Di Meola with his guitar alongside a childhood image.

SBL Entertainment presents

Al Di Meola

Past. Present. Future

Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Cartoon image of caveman with stone recliner and television.

Harris Center presents

Defending The Caveman

Written By Rob Becker

Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Winter/Spring Brochure
Choose Your Own Subscription

Choose Your Own

Save 15%!

Purchase FOUR OR MORE Harris Center Presents events as a subscription.

Reminder!

Red Ticket Icon

Purchasing Tickets from Outside Vendors

Learn important facts about acquiring tickets from outside vendors.