×

Harris Center for the Arts

Big Shows. Up Close. In Folsom!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Members of Boleros de Noche posing in white jackets.

Harris Center presents

Boleros de Noche

featuring Los Panchos & Trio Ellas

Fri, Sep 20 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Composite image of circus performers spinning plates and umbrellas.

Harris Center presents

Cirque Mei

Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22

Stage 1

Belinda Davids as Whitney Houson holding a microphone to the crowd.

The Harris Center & Showtime Australia Present

The Greatest Love of All: A Tribute to Whitney Houston

Starring Belinda Davids

Tue, Sep 24 - Wed, Sep 25

Stage 1

Cast members of Rent exclaiming with their fists raised in the air.

Harris Center presents

RENT

20th Anniversary Tour Encore Presentation

Fri, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 29

Stage 1

Group of Romanian Dancers

Romanian Community Center of Sacramento presents

From The Heart of Transylvania

Boris Budac, Esther Bercea, Abigail Budac & Brendon Andronesi

Sat, Sep 28 - 6:00 PM

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Silhouette of Simon & Garfunkel in front of an audience

Harris Center presents

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Mon, Sep 30 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Jake Shimabukuro posting with ukulele.

SBL Entertainment presents

Jake Shimabukuro

Tue, Oct 1 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Dancers with painted faces lean in together toward the audience.

Harris Center presents

Complexions Contemporary Ballet

From Bach to Bowie

Wed, Oct 2 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Four Tuvan singers with their instruments.

Harris Center presents

Huun Huur Tu

Tuvan Throat Singers

Thu, Oct 3 - Fri, Oct 4

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Ballerinas on point in a V formation over the image of a lake.

Russian Ballet Theatre presents

Swan Lake

Thu, Oct 3 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

2019-2020 Season Brochure
Choose Your Own Subscription

Choose Your Own

Save 15%!

Purchase FOUR OR MORE Harris Center Presents events as a subscription.

Reminder!

Red Ticket Icon

Purchasing Tickets from Outside Vendors

Learn important facts about acquiring tickets from outside vendors.