×

Harris Center for the Arts

Receive Updates

All tickets available through presenters only. The Harris Center ticket office will reopen in 2022.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Abba Fab

Folsom Concert Association presents

ABBA FAB Tribute

Sun, Oct 17 - 2:00 PM

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Falcon's Eye Theatre presents

A Midsummer Night's Dream

By William Shakespeare

Fri, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 21

Brian Shul

The Folsom Rotary Foundation presents

An Evening with Brian Shul: SR-71 Spy Pilot, Flying the World’s Fastest Jet

Hear an astounding story of triumph over tragedy.

Sat, Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Placer Pops Chorale

Placer Pops Chorale presents

Holiday Pops 2021

Fri, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 4

Sacramento Baroque Soloists Christmas Concertos by Candlelight

Sacramento Baroque Soloists presents

Christmas Carols by Candlelight

Sat, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 5

The 12 Dames of Christmas starring Angela Ingersoll

Folsom Concert Association presents

The 12 Dames of Christmas starring Angela Ingersoll

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Sun, Dec 5 - 2:00 PM

Monica Danilov, mezzo-soprano

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Holiday Treasures with Monica Danilov

Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12

The Nutcracker Ballet

Pamela Hayes Classical Ballet Theatre presents

The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 19

El Dorado Musical Theatre High Voltage: Back to Broadway!

El Dorado Musical Theatre presents

High Voltage: Holiday Celebration

Wed, Dec 22 - 7:00 PM