×

Harris Center for the Arts

Big Shows. Up Close. In Folsom!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Gary Mullen performing as Freddie Mercury

Harris Center presents

One Night of Queen

Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Thu, Aug 22 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Headshot of Jeffrey SIegel.

Harris Center presents

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel

Mozart and Haydn – Humor and Heartache

Sat, Aug 24 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Angela Ingersoll sings with microphone in hand.

Folsom Concert Association presents

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Sun, Aug 25 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Jon Anderson playing his guitar

SBL Entertainment presents

Jon Anderson of Yes presents the "1000 Hands tour"

Mon, Aug 26 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Justin Hayward poses with guitar

Harris Center & Danny Zelisko present

Justin Hayward

All The Way, and More

Tue, Aug 27 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Adam Steltzner giving a lecture.

Harris Center presents

Adam Steltzner - How Curiosity Changed My Life

Folsom Lake College Speakers Series

Thu, Sep 5 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Show Banner: Men are from Mars Women are from Venus Live: The Off-Broadway Hit Comedy

Emery Entertainment presents

Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus LIVE!

Fri, Sep 6 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Ottmar Liebert playing guitar.

SBL Entertainment presents

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Wed, Sep 11 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Guitar Pick with Life in the Fast Lane Logo

Starbright Entertainment presents

Life in the Fast Lane

A Tribute to the Eagles

Fri, Sep 13 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Chad Prather posing in black cowboy hat.

Carrera Productions presents

Chad Prather: Star Spangled Banter Comedy Tour

Sat, Sep 14 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Members of the Glenn Miller Orchestra posing with instruments.

Folsom Concert Association presents

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sun, Sep 15 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Stage 1

2019-2020 Season Brochure
Choose Your Own Subscription

Choose Your Own

Save 15%!

Purchase FOUR OR MORE Harris Center Presents events as a subscription.

Reminder!

Red Ticket Icon

Purchasing Tickets from Outside Vendors

Learn important facts about acquiring tickets from outside vendors.