×

Harris Center for the Arts

Big Shows. Up Close. In Folsom!

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Logo for The Play that Goes Wrong

Harris Center presents

The Play That Goes Wrong

Wed, Jan 29 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Stage 1

A man and woman locking eyes while clasping hands.

Harris Center presents

An American In Paris

(National Tour)

Thu, Jan 30 - Sat, Feb 1

Stage 1

Members of Nell and Jim Band pose outside with their instruments

Whippoorwill Arts presents

The Nell & Jim Band

Fri, Jan 31 - 8:00 PM

Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall

Composite image of artists Women of the World, The Filharmonic, Committed, and Blake Lewis

Harris Center presents

A CAPPELLA LIVE!

featuring Committed, The Filharmonic, Blake Lewis & Women of the World

Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Men and women dressed in white and pink flowers dancing.

Harris Center presents

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4

Stage 1

Two men play guitar while seated on stools.

Harris Center presents

A.J. Croce

Croce Plays Croce

Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Performers dancing in a street scene.

Partners of Harris Center

Lenaea High School 64th Annual Theatre Festival

Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

Stage 1

A composite image of Al Di Meola with his guitar alongside a childhood image.

SBL Entertainment presents

Al Di Meola

Past. Present. Future

Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Cartoon image of caveman with stone recliner and television.

Harris Center presents

Defending The Caveman

Written By Rob Becker

Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Four gospel singers belting tunes together.

Carrera Productions presents

Georgia On My Mind

Celebrating The Music Of Ray Charles

Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Cast of Miss Nelson in costume around a desk.

Harris Center presents

Miss Nelson Has A Field Day

Dallas Children's Theater

Sat, Feb 15 - 1:00 PM

Stage 1

Winter/Spring Brochure
Choose Your Own Subscription

Choose Your Own

Save 15%!

Purchase FOUR OR MORE Harris Center Presents events as a subscription.

Reminder!

Red Ticket Icon

Purchasing Tickets from Outside Vendors

Learn important facts about acquiring tickets from outside vendors.