×

Search Events

108 events found.

Todd Rundgren playing guitar

SBL Entertainment presents

Todd Rundgren: The Individualist Tour

Thu, Jun 27 - 8:30 PM

Stage 1

Brass section of Big Bands performing.

Gary Vecchiarelli Entertainment - Las Vegas presents

Carlos Luna's Big Bands in a 1940s Musical Tribute

Battle of the Big Bands

Fri, Jun 28 - 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Hula dancers performing

Halau Ka Waikahe Lani Malie Halau Kahulaliwai presents

20th Anniversary Ho'ike

under the direction of Kumu Hula Juni Kalahikiola Lovel

Sat, Jun 29 - 6:00 PM

Stage 1

Logo for Annie.

EDMT presents

Annie

Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 14

Stage 1

Logo for All American Concert

Muzikal Productions and Performing Arts presents

All American Concert

Guest Artists Jack Alexander (magician), Sacred Fire Dance Company, and Resolute Circles Group

Thu, Jul 18 - 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Members of the SteelDrivers posing in front of a pickup truck.

SBL Entertainment presents

The SteelDrivers

Fri, Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Actresses of Little Black Dress with puppets in scene from the performance.

Harris Center presents

Little Black Dress! (The Musical)

Fri, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 4

Stage 1

Members of The Preservation Hall Jazz Band pose with their instruments.

Harris Center presents

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Mon, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 6

Stage 1

Composite of Bob James, David Sanborn, and Marcus Miller playing instruments.

SBL Entertainment presents

Double Vision Revisited

featuring Bob James, David Sanborn & Marcus Miller

Wed, Aug 7 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Willie K playing guitar

SBL Entertainment presents

An Evening with Willie K

Sun, Aug 11 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Bos Scaggs standing outside with sunglasses

Harris Center presents

Boz Scaggs – Out of the Blues

Thu, Aug 15 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1

Headshot of Kris Kristofferson

Harris Center presents

Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Wed, Aug 21 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Public Sales Begin:  Mon, Jul 1