×

Search Events

9 events found.

Heartbeats

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Heartbeats

with Sheng Cai, piano

Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Carpenters Tribute Concert

Folsom Concert Association presents

Carpenters Tribute Concert

SOLD OUT!

Sun, Feb 13 - 2:00 PM

Living Legends

BYU Performing Arts presents

Living Legends

Sat, Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

Musical Engine

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Musical Engine

Sat, Mar 5 - 11:00 AM

Daniel Rodriguez & Marla Kavanaugh

Folsom Concert Association presents

Daniel Rodriguez & Marla Kavanaugh

Sun, Mar 6 - 2:00 PM

Big Band Swing

Placer Pops Chorale presents

Big Band Swing

Sat, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 13

RENT

Folsom Lake College's Falcon's Eye Theatre presents

RENT

Book, Music and Lyrics by Jonathan Larson

Fri, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 10

The Planets with Ji in Yang

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

The Planets

with Ji in Yang, violin

Sat, Apr 23 - 7:30 PM

Opera Meets Broadway

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Opera Meets Broadway

with Shana Blake Hill, soprano, and Roberto Perlas Gomez, baritone

Sat, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 5