×

Search Events

23 events found.

Poster of Disney Pixar Finding Nemo Jr text

El Dorado Musical Theatre Presents

Disney's Finding Nemo Jr.

A Rising Star Production

Fri, May 24 - Sun, Jun 2

collage of Randy Linder and bandmates playing instruments

Starbright Entertainment presents

Randy Linder

A tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival

Tue, Jun 4 - 7:30 PM

Poster for Carmina Burana with date and times of the show

Folsom Lake Symphony

Carmina Burana

Sat, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 9

two champagne glasses with gold glitter falling. text Season Showcase

Harris Center presents

Season Showcase

Tue, Jun 11 - 6:30 PM

poster titled best of broadway with show details

El Dorado Musical Theatre Presents

High Voltage Best of Broadway

Sat, Jun 15 - 7:00 PM

poster for men are from mars and women are from venus with show details

Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus Live!

10th Anniversary Evolution Tour

Fri, Jun 21 - 7:30 PM

poster for TEDx Folsom with event details

TEDxFolsom 2024

Sat, Jun 22 - 10:00 AM

silhouette of four abba singers on a poster saying ABBA and show details

West Coast Performing Arts Presenters

ABBA Concert Experience:

ABBA's Greatest Hits Live Onstage!

Sun, Jun 23 - 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Event poster for Sleeping Beauty featuring a dancer in white

Pamela Hayes Classical Ballet

Scenes de Sleeping Beauty Ballet & Divertissments

Thu, Jun 27 - 7:00 PM

poster for the Addams Family Musical

El Dorado Musical Theatre Presents

The Addams Family

An Encore Production

Sat, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 14

male singer performing, text ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN

Harris Center presents

One Night of Queen

Fri, Jul 19 - 7:30 PM

silhouette of Elvis with the title the Wonder of Elvis with show details

West Coast Performing Arts Presenters Presents

The Wonder of Elvis

Sun, Jul 21 - 3:00 PM