×

Search Events

111 events found.

Neil Giraldo and Pat Benatar

Harris Center presents

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

2nd Show Added

Tue, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 16

Stage 1

Letters V-Y-B-E

Harris Center presents

Folsom VYBE

Benefiting Twin Lakes Food Bank

Thu, Oct 17 - 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Compositie image of Mimi Fox and Mary Flower.

Sacramento Guitar Society presents

An Evening with Mimi Fox and Mary Flower

Acoustic Jazz and Blues

Sat, Oct 19 - 7:30 PM

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Chris Brubeck with trombone.

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

High Impact

with Chris Brubeck, bass trombone

Sat, Oct 19 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Banner: Hollywood at Harris Center: A Night of Academy Award Winning Music

Placer Pops Chorale presents

Hollywood at Harris Center

Celebrate Academy Award Winning Music

Sun, Oct 20 - 2:00 PM

Stage 1

SFJAZZ Collective performing on stage

SBL Entertainment presents

SFJAZZ Collective

Mon, Oct 21 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Members of Paco de Lucía Project standing in a group

Harris Center presents

Flamenco Legends: The Paco de Lucía Project

by Javier Limón

Tue, Oct 22 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Matthew Gilsenan, James Nelson, and Daryl Simpson as The Celtic Tenors dressed in suits.

SBL Entertainment presents

The Celtic Tenors

Wed, Oct 23 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Singer dressed as George Michael singing with Fastlove logo overlay.

Harris Center presents

Fastlove – A Tribute to George Michael

Thu, Oct 24 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Composite of performers Tim Gannery, Peter & Brendan Mayer, and Garratt Wilkin.

Harris Center presents

Songs You Should Know By Heart & Some You Do

Peter & Brendan Mayer, Tim Flannery & Garratt Wilkin

Fri, Oct 25 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Band members of Three Dog Night performing under stage lights.

Carrera Productions presents

Three Dog Night

Sat, Oct 26 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Seussical the Musical logo with red and white striped hat emerging from a white cloud.

El Dorado Musical Theatre presents

Seussical the Musical

Fri, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 10

Stage 1