×

Search Events

45 events found.

Folsom Lake College Dance Department presents

Fall 2022 Evening of Dance: Nutcracker Reimagined!

featuring the MOSAIC Dance Company

Thu, Dec 1 - 6:00 PM

Entertainment Events Inc

Late Nite Catechism

Sat, Dec 3 - 2:00 PM

PIOM Faculty Concert Series:

Christine Choi Violin Solo Recital

Sat, Dec 3 - 7:00 PM

Pops Chorale and Orchestra

Holiday Pops

Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 4

Season to Season

Pops Chorale and Orchestra

2022 - 2023 Season

Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, May 7

Folsom Lake College Vocal & Choral Program

Americana Christmas

Mon, Dec 5 - 7:30 PM

FLCYCO, Winter Concert

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 11

Folsom Lake Symphony

2022-23 Season

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Jun 4

Teri Bibb

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Season Celebration

with Teri Bibb

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 11

Folsom Lake College Vocal & Choral Program

Voice Recital

Mon, Dec 12 - 3:00 PM

Pamela Hayes Classical Ballet presents

The Nutcracker

with Maestro Peter Jaffe and members of The FolsomLake Symphony

Thu, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 18

KERRY IRISH PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS

AN IRISH CHRISTMAS

"... Genuinely astonishing ... electric!"

Mon, Dec 19 - 7:00 PM