×

Search Events

137 events found.

Logo for All American Concert

Muzikal Productions and Performing Arts presents

All American Concert

Guest Artists Jack Alexander (magician), Sacred Fire Dance Company, and Resolute Circles Group

Thu, Jul 18 - 7:00 PM

Stage 1

Members of the SteelDrivers posing in front of a pickup truck.

SBL Entertainment presents

The SteelDrivers

Fri, Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Actresses of Little Black Dress with puppets in scene from the performance.

Harris Center presents

Little Black Dress! (The Musical)

Fri, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 4

Stage 1

Members of The Preservation Hall Jazz Band pose with their instruments.

Harris Center presents

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Mon, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 6

Stage 1

Composite of Bob James, David Sanborn, and Marcus Miller playing instruments.

SBL Entertainment presents

Double Vision Revisited

featuring Bob James, David Sanborn & Marcus Miller

Wed, Aug 7 - 8:00 PM

Stage 1

Willie K playing guitar

SBL Entertainment presents

An Evening with Willie K

Sun, Aug 11 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Bos Scaggs standing outside with sunglasses

Harris Center presents

Boz Scaggs – Out of the Blues

Thu, Aug 15 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Nachito Herrera posing beside a piano.

Harris Center presents

Nachito Herrera

Fri, Aug 16 - 7:30 PM

Stage 2: City Studio Theater

Headshot of Kris Kristofferson

Harris Center presents

Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Wed, Aug 21 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Gary Mullen performing as Freddie Mercury

Harris Center presents

One Night of Queen

Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works

Thu, Aug 22 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Headshot of Jeffrey SIegel.

Harris Center presents

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel

Mozart and Haydn – Humor and Heartache

Sat, Aug 24 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Angela Ingersoll sings with microphone in hand.

Folsom Concert Association presents

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Sun, Aug 25 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Stage 1