×

Search Events

13 events found.

Placer Pops Chorale

Placer Pops Chorale presents

Holiday Pops 2021

Sat, Dec 4 - 2:00 PM

Sacramento Baroque Soloists Christmas Concertos by Candlelight

Sacramento Baroque Soloists presents

Christmas Carols by Candlelight

Sat, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 5

The 12 Dames of Christmas starring Angela Ingersoll

Folsom Concert Association presents

The 12 Dames of Christmas starring Angela Ingersoll

Get Happy: Angela Ingersoll Sings Judy Garland

Sun, Dec 5 - 2:00 PM

Monica Danilov, mezzo-soprano

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Holiday Treasures with Monica Danilov

Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12

The Nutcracker Ballet

Pamela Hayes Classical Ballet Theatre presents

The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 19

El Dorado Musical Theatre High Voltage: Back to Broadway!

El Dorado Musical Theatre presents

High Voltage: Holiday Celebration

Wed, Dec 22 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Pavlo guitarist

Harris Center for the Arts presents

Pavlo

Sun, Jan 23 - 2:00 PM

Heartbeats

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Heartbeats

with Sheng Cai, piano

Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Carpenters Tribute Concert

Harris Center for the Arts presents

Carpenters Tribute Concert

Sun, Feb 13 - 2:00 PM

Musical Engine

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

Musical Engine

Sat, Mar 5 - 11:00 AM

Daniel Rodriguez & Marla Kavanaugh

Harris Center for the Arts presents

Daniel Rodriguez & Marla Kavanaugh

Sun, Mar 6 - 2:00 PM

The Planets with Ji in Yang

Folsom Lake Symphony presents

The Planets

with Ji in Yang, violin

Sat, Apr 23 - 7:30 PM