×
Falcon's Eye Theatre at Folsom Lake College

Puffs

by Matt Cox
Jump to Event Times

The Falcon's Eye opens its sixteenth season with Puffs: Or Seven Increasingly Eventful Years At A Certain School of Magic and Magic by Matt Cox. Puffs is a hilarious send up of the story of the "boy wizard" told from the point of view of the enthusiastic and very silly Puffs. At first feeling like the "losers" of the school, through the power of friendship and loyalty, the Puffs find how very important they are.

“Laugh-out-loud funny and cry-out-loud heartrending!" – Magical-Menagiere.com

“Exudes a jovial, winking fondness for all things Harry.” – The New York Times

Puffs is recommended for Wizards 10 and older.

Click on the Purchase Button Above or click here to purchase tickets

Questions? Call the Harris Center Box Office (916) 608-6888

Parking passes will be required for all events beginning in September 2022.

Prices displayed exclude applicable ticket fees calculated during checkout. Additional promotional pricing may be available during seat selection.

Event Times Loading...

  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20