Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
CANCELLED
Start Date Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 30
Stage 1
Partners at Harris Center
Start Date Tue, Jul 25 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Aug 4 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Aug 12 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Aug 13 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Aug 19 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Aug 26 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Aug 27 - 2:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Sep 6 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 8 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Sep 14 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
Stage 1
Partners at Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 22 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 22 - 8:00 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall (Gen Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Sep 24 - 6:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Sep 27 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Dinner with Steve Murphy & Javier Peña
Start Date Thu, Sep 28 - 5:00 PM
Harris Center
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Sep 28 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 29 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Sep 30 - 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2017-18 SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.