Hello, Guest

Your shopping cart is empty. Shopping Cart
The Pink Floyd Experience

THE PINK FLOYD EXPERIENCE

Monday, March 30 & Tuesday, March 31 @ 7:00 pm

Million Dollar Quartet

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET

Thursday, April 2 - Saturday, April 4

CTC Charlotte's Web

CALIFORNIA THEATRE CENTER presents

CHARLOTTE'S WEB

Sunday, April 4 @ 1:00 & 3:00 pm

Jeffrey Siegel

KEYBOARD CONVERSATIONS® with

JEFFREY SIEGEL

The Romanticism of the Russian Soul

Thursday, April 16 @ 7:30 pm

Alasdair Fraser

ALASDAIR FRASER AND THE

SAN FRANCISCO SCOTTISH FIDDLERS

Friday, April 24 @ 7:30 pm

Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey

PETER YARROW & NOEL PAUL STOOKEY

CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF PETER, PAUL AND MARY

Sunday, June 21 @ 2:00 pm; Monday, June 22 @ 7:30 pm

Weird Al Yankovic

"WEIRD AL" YANKOVIC

THE MANDATORY WORLD TOUR

Sunday, August 30 - Monday, August 31, 2015

PRESENTS
PARTNERS
PRODUCTIONS
Click for more events Click for more events Click for more events
Hot Picks
Harris Center on Facebook


Calendar