Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 23 - 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jun 24 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 30 - 6:00 PM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners at Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 15
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jul 8 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Aug 17 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Aug 24 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Aug 25 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Aug 26 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 3
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Sep 4 - Wed, Sep 5
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Sep 6 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 7 - 7:30 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall (Gen Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 7 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Sep 14 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Sep 15 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Sep 16 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Sep 20 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Sep 21 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2018 SPRING SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.